Officers and Committee

Mr J Walton
Vice Presidents
Mr. W. & Mrs. C. Gray, Mr. Robinson

Honorary Life Members:
Mr. Robinson, Mrs. K. Wilkinson, Mrs. E. Rowell, Mr A & Mrs E Cuthbertson.


Mrs Sharon Pickering –
Vice Chairman:
Mrs. A. M. Gregory (01434-604689)
Hon. Secretary:
Mrs. C. Horner (01429-837946) –
Hon Treasurer:
Mrs. M. Wanless (01434-240454) –

Mr S Griffiths
Mr. A. G. Horner –
Miss. C. Tutin –
Mr. G. Pickering –
Mrs. S. Pickering
Mrs. V. M. Armstrong –
Mr. S. Cranson –
Mrs. A. Maltby –
Mr. D. Mitchell –
Mrs A Cranson
Ms T Peacock
Mr J Todd –
Mrs N Todd –
Mr G Sugars –
Mrs S Sugars –
Mrs N Anderson –
Mrs J Alexander –
Mrs L Inness –
Mr C Dixon –

Contact the Secretary:
Mrs. Christine Horner

55, North Road East,
Co. Durham,
TS28 5AU

E-mail Contact at: